man working with children
Staff

Staff

Travis Crowder
Chief Professional Officer

travis@bgcmasonvalley.org

Dona Tracy
Director of Finance and Facilities

dona@bgcmasonvalley.org

Christina Hurt
Director of Development

christina@bgcmasonvalley.org

Michelle Pellegrini
Office Manager

michelle@bgcmasonvalley.org

Emily Steepleton
Grants Manager/Family Resources

esteepleton@bgcmasonvalley.org

Katie Starr
Silver Springs Unit Director

kstarr@bgcmasonvalley.org

Sarah Rose
Area Director

srose@bgcmasonvalley.org

Hannah Springer
Sutro Elementary Unit Director

hspringer@bgcmasonvalley.org

Destinee Deis
Dayton Elementary Unit Director

ddeis@bgcmasonvalley.org

Renee Harrison
Riverview Elementary Unit Director

rharrison@bgcmasonvalley.org

Brooke Sasser
Mineral County Unit Director

bsasser@bgcmasonvalley.org

Mandy Sam
Yerington Teen Director

msam@bgcmasonvalley.org