[vc_row fullwidth=”true” attached=”true”][vc_column][mk_image src=”https://www.bgcmasonvalley.org//wp-content/uploads/2016/08/staff.jpg” image_size=”full” title=”Staff” align=”center” margin_bottom=”0″][mk_fancy_title color=”#0095ca” size=”20″ font_weight=”bold” font_family=”none” align=”center” el_class=”mobile-page-title”]Staff[/mk_fancy_title][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”80px” el_class=”interior-top-space”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Travis Crowder
Chief Professional Officer

travis@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Dona Tracy
Director of Finance and Facilities

dona@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Christina Hurt
Director of Operations

christina@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Michelle Pellegrini
Office Manager

michelle@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Emily Steepleton
Director of Development

esteepleton@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Katie Starr
Silver Springs Unit Director

kstarr@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Sarah Rose
Area Director

srose@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Hannah Springer
Sutro Elementary Unit Director

hspringer@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Sarah Rose
Dayton Elementary Unit Director

srose@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Candice Fisher
Riverview Elementary Unit Director

cfisher@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Julie Sanchez
Mineral County Unit Director

jsanchez@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text align=”center”]

Mandy Sam
Yerington Teen Director

msam@bgcmasonvalley.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”80px” el_class=”interior-bottom-space”][/vc_column][/vc_row]